Neal V. Hitch
Contact through Director of Administration,
Lisa Solomine (808) 447-3926
nhitch@missionhouses.org 

Lisa Solomine
(808) 447-3926
lsolomine@missionhouses.org

Elizabeth Lentz-Hill
Phone: 808-447-3927
elentzhill@missionhouses.org

Mary Ann Alexander Lentz
(808) 447-3922
mlentz@missionhouses.org

Elizabeth Pooloa
(808) 447-3912
epooloa@missionhouses.org

Michael Smola
(808) 447-3914
msmola@missionhouses.org

Chelsey Kim

(808) 447-3919
ckim@missionhouses.org

Josann Jenks
(808) 447-3919
jjenks@missionhouses.org

Po'ai Lincoln
(808) 447-3918
plincoln@missionhouses.org

(808) 447-3914

Lisa Leina‘ala Chow
(808) 447-3924
lchow@missionhouses.org

Jaron Gable
(808) 447-3923
giftshop@missionhouses.org

Gabriela Bonilla
(808) 447-3915
gbonilla@missionhouses.org