Elizabeth Lentz-Hill | Director of Development and Interim Executive Director 
(808) 447-3927
elentzhill@missionhouses.org 

Elizabeth Poʻoloa | Director of Operations and Collections
(808) 447-3912
epooloa@missionhouses.org 

Lisa Leina‘ala Chow | Director of Finance and Administration
(808) 447-3924
lchow@missionhouses.org 

Lisa Solomine
(808) 447-3926
lsolomine@missionhouses.org

Elizabeth Lentz-Hill
Phone: 808-447-3927
elentzhill@missionhouses.org

Lisa Leina‘ala Chow
(808) 447-3924
lchow@missionhouses.org

Mary Ann Alexander Lentz
(808) 447-3922
mlentz@missionhouses.org

Elizabeth Po'oloa
(808) 447-3912
epooloa@missionhouses.org

Michael Smola
(808) 447-3914
msmola@missionhouses.org

Yvonne Manipon
(808) 447-3920
ymanipon@missionhouses.org

Elizabeth Po'oloa (Director of Operations and Collections) will be taking limited appointment requests as of October 2019

(808) 447-3919
epooloa@missionhouses.org

Contact Lisa L. Chow
(808) 447-3924
lchow@missionhouses.org

(808) 447-3914

Jaron Gable
(808) 447-3923
giftshop@missionhouses.org

Gabriela Bonilla
(808) 447-3915
gbonilla@missionhouses.org

Contact Lisa Solomine
(808) 447-3926
lsolomine@missionhouses.org

Job opening: Curator of Archives / Librarian